Reviews

Review us on:
Patricia Lynn McDowell
Patricia Lynn McDowell
8/7/2017
Very nice crew. Took care of me ... Next time I'll bring a pillow to sit on
Ellis Eaton
Ellis Eaton
7/5/2017
I always get my gel nails done by Amanda and she does FLAWLESS each time. I struggled for a long time to find a good nail tech but I came here and found her and she is perfect. The coffin shape is always exactly how I want it and they never break. Everyone is friendly and helpful here
Irma Molina
Irma Molina
6/24/2017
Started getting my nails done with Sandy about 2-3 months ago. Tried a different spot, cause it was cheaper, but that failed tremendously! Needless to say, I went back to Sandy! She makes my nails look great and the SNS lasts 2-3 wks! Worth the price!
Janine Davis
Janine Davis
2/8/2017
They were so kind and helpful toward my 81 year old mother. We will be returning, most definitely:).
Julia Davis
Julia Davis
12/15/2016
Always friendly and the nail techs really know how to give a good massage...almost always fall asleep 😴 so relaxing.
Stacey Tunila Bursinger
Stacey Tunila Bursinger
10/29/2016
I have been getting my nails done at Nails of Capri for 12 years! The staff is like family and they do a great job on Acrylics, pedicures and even kids nails! The new location is beautiful and elegant. I strongly recommend Nails of Capri.
Tammy Parr Nash
Tammy Parr Nash
10/21/2016
Sandi does a great job especially with pink and white acrylic- very fast but detailed!
Jodi Swilley
Jodi Swilley
8/15/2016
Fabulous service from owner Helen and my favorite Linda T.
Kathy Serra Perez
Kathy Serra Perez
7/24/2016
The new location is lovely. I have been a regular here for 5 yrs. Tim, Trista and Linda do exceptional work. I know all the staff is very excited with the relaxing upgraded location.
Donna Hollabaugh
Donna Hollabaugh
11/14/2015
I have been a customer for over 2 years. Sandy has been my technician....she is awesome. She has cared for the health of my nails and we have found that the SNS nails are the best product for me. She has always been accommodating to my schedule, and has is so happy to see her customers!
Glenda Goff
Glenda Goff
10/26/2015
Nail of Capri, now that I moved in-town I will still drive 30 miles to get wonderful service from my Trista and the owner Helen and her husband. Amazing service.
Madison Sanders
Madison Sanders
I have been coming to Nail of Capri since I was about 15 years old and they have yet to disappoint. They know exactly what they're doing and take great pride in their work. I like how you can see the instrument sterilizer and know that each tool is properly cleaned. They warmly greet each customer and are efficient, concise, and confident in their work and business. They do an excellent job and have extremely reasonable prices for their work. I have recommended them to many friends and would encourage anyone to come and take part in their spa experience.
Corey Page
Corey Page
The best nail place!! I totally recommend this. Not necessarily for eyebrow waxing(I prefer threading) but 5 stars on all things nail!
Marina Shlomov
Marina Shlomov
Nice place, great service, friendly staff. Highly recommend.
Alejandra Pina
Alejandra Pina
I've been going to this Nail salon for over 10 years, it is really hard to find a place where all the nail techs know what they are doing, I can tell almost all of them are good, but if you can make an appointment do it with Linda B or Linda T, they are amazing!
LaToya_Simmons
LaToya Simmons
I'm always satisfied with the quality of service here. They do a great job with mani/pedi's. You won't be disappointed.
Devonna Reynolds
I've been going to this salon for about 2 years.. I love the people.. I always make a appointment with Linda B that's my girl. So sweet...
Dee Shihady
I've been going here for about 3 years now and even if I leave I always come back. The people have taken the time to get to know me by name and treat me very well. Best nails - ask for Laura, Trista or Tim. Best pedi - ask for Romeo.
A Google User
The service is wonderful. The staff is always friendly. I have been going for 5 years now. Some times it can be busy & I have to wait; but I feel that is a good sign..both for their business and what it says about their business. I usually try to make appointments.
A Google User
The ladies are great. They take extra time with my daughters. All three of my girls and I love going to get mani pedi (s) there!
Bobbie S.
Bobbie S.
North Myrtle Beach, SC
5/17/2017
Love every minute we spend here. Even when we have to wait, I don't mind one bit. Be prepared, without an appointment you will likely have to wait. Not because they have inadequate staff but because they are always busy. Been coming here for about 10 years and will continue.
Sara K.
Sara K.
Suwanee, GA
11/12/2016
Capri Nails is by far the best nail salon in Suwanee. Everyone is so nice and professional. They remember you and treat you like a friend. They by far have the largest selection of colors I've seen. This is the only place I will go to get my nails done.
Angela G.
Angela G.
Wilkes-Barre, PA
10/27/2016
Excellent service at fair prices. I enjoyed the $32 pedi with the green tea mask. We were a very large party of wedding-goers and they had enough chairs to accommodate all of us plus other walk ins.
Therese P.
Therese P.
Suwanee, GA
7/30/2016
Sandy is so considerate and attentive. She does a beautiful job and her toe painting is outstanding.
Karla B.
Karla B.
Suwanee, GA
10/15/2016
Omg! Sandy, u are the Best! My nails are AWESOME! It took a while after moving to Georgia to find the right nail tech to satisfy me, finally, im happy! Your favorite client, "Karla ".
Diem Loan T.
Diem Loan T.
Irvine, CA
11/25/2015
I have been to many salons but this one by far the best in town. Sanitary is top notch and the technicians really take their time and know their crafts, satisfaction every time
Selena T.
Selena T.
Suwanee, GA
10/2/2015
The staffs are really nice and they did a good job for my manicure and pedicure. I should give 5stars to them and the reason I didn't give it to them because they don't have design service.
Sherry W.
Dacula, GA
5/27/2015
I just left Capri Nails. I asked for a basic mani/pedi, but still received a very in depth service. The two men who worked on my nails took their time and were very kind. I will be back!
Tong T.
Suwanee, GA
10/2/2015
The staffs are really nice and they did a good job for my manicure and pedicure. I should give 5stars to them and the reason I didn't give it to them because they don't have design service.
Deena B.
Suwanee, GA
7/9/2015
I have been going to Nail of Capri for over 10 years. Once in awhile I will try a new salon but the nail therapists never quite match up to the ones at Nail of Capri. They are also very careful with cleanliness and line each foot tub with disposible plastic liners.
Mich H.
Buford, GA
2/19/2015
I have been going here for probably over 13 years now. They have gone through several renovations since then but still love them. They have plastic wrap inserts into foot tub so you don't have to worry about fungus or bacteria. When you are done soaking they pull up and throw away. Have nail techs that I love (some more than others) but have always gotten quality job done that lasts. Like any nail salon they keep trying to add on or upgrade services which is annoying and can be expensive if you accept but that seems to be the case at all nail salons.
Subscribe